Skip to product information
1 of 1

The 2nd Mini Album "Girls" KWANGYA Version

Regular price
$19.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$19.98 USD

aespa's 2nd mini album 'Girls' has 6 songs of various genres containing aespa’s worldview story, starting with the strong lead single ‘Girls’ and a bonus track ‘Life's Too Short’. The album has 1 cover, 1 character card (random out of 4), 1 folded poster (random out of 4), 1 photo card (random out of 4), 1 US-exclusive Photo Card (random out of 4), and 1 poster(folded)(random out of 2). This is an official release from SM Entertainment, and counts towards Billboard (US Sales Only) and Gaon charts.

1. Size: 203*267*6mm

2. Weight: 335g

3. Cover: 1 version (KWANGYA Version)

4. Character Card: 1ea (Random 1 ouf of 4)

5. Folded Poster: 1ea (Random 1 out of 4)

6. *Deco Sticker: 1ea (1 version)

7. *Photo Card: 1ea (Random 1 out of 4)^

8. *US-Exclusive Photo Card: 1ea (Random 1 out of 4)

 9. *Poster: 1ea (1 version)

- Folded Poster

*Asset #6-9 have identical images for KWANGYA & Real World Versions

+) English Lyric Book & English Credits

^Please note that one of the two US-exclusive photocard assets has been changed to a Korean version during the manufacturing/packaging process

     <Track List>

    1. Girls

    2. Illusion

    3. Lingo

    4. Life’s Too Short

    5. ICU

    6. (Bonus Track) Life’s Too Short (English Ver.)